Chorus of the Unliving

Chorus of the Unliving {2}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie Bard
Menace
Chorus of the Unliving can't block.
Virtuoso — Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, you may return Chorus of the Unliving from your graveyard to the battlefield.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Peter Polach
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 53
  • Released: 2016-12-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-04 Chorus doesn't need to be in your graveyard as you start casting the multicolored spell, only as you finish. This matters if you sacrifice a Chorus on the battlefield while casting that multicolored spell, perhaps to pay a cost of that spell or a cost of a mana ability.
Links
Printings
  • Aenyr (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names