Decimate

Decimate {2}{R}{G}

Sorcery
Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.
Anarchy comes in many forms: social, individual, Gruul . . .
Details
  • Artist: Zoltan Boros
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word "target." For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 摧残
  • Dezimieren
  • Décimation
  • Decimare
  • 大量破壊
  • Dizimar
  • Diezmar