Hedonist's Trove

Hedonist's Trove {5}{B}{B}

Enchantment
When Hedonist's Trove enters the battlefield, exile all cards from target opponent's graveyard.
You may play land cards exiled with Hedonist's Trove.
You may cast nonland cards exiled with Hedonist's Trove. You can't cast more than one spell this way each turn.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 The cards are exiled face up.
  • 2015-02-25 The once-a-turn restriction of the last ability applies only to nonland cards. You can play a land card exiled with Hedonist's Trove on the same turn you cast a nonland card exiled that way.
  • 2015-02-25 Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
  • 2015-02-25 Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Hedonist's Trove only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.
  • 2015-02-25 If Hedonist's Trove leaves the battlefield, any cards it exiled remain exiled. Those cards can no longer be played. Any future instance of Hedonist's Trove (even one represented by the same card) will be a new object and won't allow you to play those cards.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 贪欢客宝库
  • 貪歡客寶庫
  • Schatz des Hedonisten
  • Trésor de l'hédoniste
  • Tesoro dell'Edonista
  • 享楽者の宝物庫
  • 쾌락주의자의 보물창고
  • Tesouro do Hedonista
  • Сокровищница Гедониста
  • Tesoro del hedonista