Ghostly Prison

Ghostly Prison {2}{W}

Enchantment
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you.
"May the memory of our fallen heroes ensnare the violent hearts of lesser men."
—Great Threshold of Monserkat inscription
Details
  • Artist: Wayne England
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 64
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-02-01 In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2014-02-01 Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 魂魅拘禁
  • Gespenstisches Gefängnis
  • Prison fantomale
  • Prigione Spettrale
  • 亡霊の牢獄
  • Prisão Fantasmagórica
  • Призрачная Темница
  • Prisión fantasmagórica