I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Buried Ogre

Buried Ogre {1}{B}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie Ogre
You may begin the game with Buried Ogre in your graveyard. If you do, you lose 1 life.
6/4
Details
  • Artist: Dave Geyer
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 36
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-11-12 You may put Buried Ogre into your graveyard before shuffling the other cards in your deck to become your library. If you do, you lose 1 life immediately after setting your starting life total.
Links
Printings
  • Mystery Booster Playtest Cards (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names