Agent of Acquisitions

Agent of Acquisitions {2}

Artifact Creature - Construct
Draft Agent of Acquisitions face up.
Instead of drafting a card from a booster pack, you may draft each card in that booster pack, one at a time. If you do, turn Agent of Acquisitions face down and you can't draft cards for the rest of this draft round.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Eytan Zana
  • Watermark: conspiracy
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 54
  • Released: 2014-06-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-05-29 You choose the order the cards in that booster pack are drafted. In many cases this won't matter, but it could be relevant if one of the cards cares about when it was drafted or what the next card you draft is.
  • 2014-05-29 The second ability of Agent of Acquisitions works only if you're drafting a card. For example, if you've already used one Agent of Acquisitions in a draft round, you can't use a second Agent of Acquisitions later in that same draft round.
Links
Printings
  • Conspiracy (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 征收密探
  • 獲得の工作員