Siege-Gang Commander

Siege-Gang Commander {3}{R}{R}

Creature - Goblin
When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
{1}{R}, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Lucio Parrillo
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 32
  • Released: 2007-11-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 攻城指挥官
  • 攻城指揮官
  • Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant
  • Commandant des assiégeants
  • Capo della Squadra di Assedio
  • 包囲攻撃の司令官
  • 공성무리 지휘관
  • Comandante do Grupo de Cerco
  • Командир Осадчиков
  • Comandante de sitiadores