Shambling Suit

Shambling Suit {3}

Artifact Creature - Construct
Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.
"The young squire gripped her sword as the clanking stranger emerged. It was no knight that had come to challenge her."
—Beyond the Great Henge
*/3
Details
  • Artist: Nicholas Gregory
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 230
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 The ability that defines Shambling Suit's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2019-10-04 As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it'll be at least 1/3.
  • 2019-10-04 A permanent that's both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 跛行铠甲
  • 跛行鎧甲
  • Trottende Rüstung
  • Armure titubante
  • Armatura Barcollante
  • よろめく鎧
  • 꾸물거리는 옷
  • Armadura em Frangalhos
  • Доспех-Шатун
  • Armadura en pedazos