Field of Souls

Field of Souls {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 A creature card that you own but don't control will be put into your graveyard if that creature dies, and Field of Souls's ability will trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亡灵栖所
  • Feld der Seelen
  • Champ des âmes
  • Campo delle Anime
  • 魂のフィールド
  • Campo de Almas
  • Campo de almas