Other creatures you control that are both green and white, including Voja, get +2/+2.
The token is named "Voja" and has creature type "Wolf." This is different from most creature tokens, where the name and creature type are the same.
The "legend rule" means that creating a second Voja while one is already under your control will result in one of them being put into its owner's graveyard (where it promptly ceases to exist). You choose which of the two remains on the battlefield and which is put into the graveyard.