Pillory of the Sleepless

Pillory of the Sleepless {1}{W}{B}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life."
Which is worse—the sleep which never ends or that which never comes?
Details
  • Artist: Marc Simonetti
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 44
  • Released: 2019-02-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无眠颈手枷
  • Pranger der Schlaflosen
  • Pilori des éveillés
  • Gogna del Senza Sonno
  • 不眠の晒し台
  • Pelourinho da Insônia
  • Колодки неспящих
  • Cepo de los insomnes