I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Pit Fight

Pit Fight {1}{R/G}

Instant
Target creature you control fights another target creature.
"All the coins in Ravnica can't save his soul now."
—Narbulg Nine Fingers
Details
  • Artist: Matt Stewart
  • Watermark: gruul
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 223
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 The second target of Pit Fight can be another creature you control, but it can't be the same creature as the first target.
  • 2013-01-24 If either target of Pit Fight is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 死斗
  • 死鬥
  • Grubenkampf
  • Combat dans la fosse
  • Combattimento nell'Arena
  • 闘技
  • 투기장 결투
  • Briga de Rua
  • Гладиаторский Поединок
  • Lucha en el pozo