I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Creature - Human Dragon
When Dragon-Path Daredevil enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, journey twice.
Collector Number: 138
The cards are journeyed one at a time. If the second card from the top is a face-up card with premonition, you cast the card, then journey the card that was originally third from the top. This is a change from previous rulings.