I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Explorer's Reward

Explorer's Reward {X}{G}

Sorcery
Journey X times.
You may put a creature card with converted mana cost X or less from among journeyed cards you own in exile onto the battlefield under your control.
Details
  • Artist: pixivid7104480
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 187
  • Released: 2018-01-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-08-14 The cards are journeyed one at a time. For example, if the second card from the top is a face-up card with premonition, you cast the card, then journey the card that was originally third from the top. This is a change from previous rulings.
Links
Printings
  • Hollows of Lordran (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names