I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Arrest

Arrest {2}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
"...The undead are led north, locked away to await the end of the world..."
—The Legend of the Chosen Undead
Related card: Peacekeeper Avatar
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 逮捕
  • 逮捕
  • Festnahme
  • Arrestation
  • Arrestare
  • 拘引
  • 체포
  • Aprisionar
  • Prender
  • Арест
  • Arresto