Royal Flush

Royal Flush {B}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a straight of 5 and all permanents in that straight share a color, you win the game.
Details
  • Artist: jimmyst1
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 99
  • Released: 2016-12-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-08-02 If you control a straight of 6 or more, you also control a straight of 5, consisting of 5 cmc-adjacent cards in the longer straight.
  • 2017-08-06 For example, if you have green permanents with cmc 1-2-3-4-5 and a 6-cost blue permanent, the effect will work. Same if your 6-cost permanent is also green. If you have blue permanents with cmc 1-2-3 and 5-6 but your only 4-drop is white, it won't work.
Links
Printings
  • Lorado (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names