Arcades Sabboth

Arcades Sabboth {2}{G}{G}{W}{W}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Elder Dragon
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Arcades Sabboth unless you pay {G}{W}{U}.
Each untapped creature you control gets +0/+2 as long as it's not attacking.
{W}: Arcades Sabboth gets +0/+1 until end of turn.
7/7
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 As long as Arcades Sabboth is untapped and isn't attacking, it'll get +0/+2 from its own third ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Arcades Sabboth
  • アルカデス・サボス