Gift of Paradise

Gift of Paradise {2}{G}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant land
When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color."
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Pancoast
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 173
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so you won't gain 3 life.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 天堂赋礼
  • 天堂賦禮
  • Geschenk des Paradieses
  • Don de paradis
  • Dono del Paradiso
  • 楽園の贈り物
  • 낙원의 선물
  • Dádiva do Paraíso
  • Дарованный Рай
  • Obsequio del paraíso