I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Supercomputer

Supercomputer {4}

Artifact
Whenever you search your library, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-12-17 Supercomputer's ability resolves after the spell or ability that allowed you to search finishes resolving completely. Usually this means that your library will already be shuffled when you draw the card.
Links
Printings
  • Netropolis (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names