Admiral's Order
Rivals of Ixalan Promos
31p (rare)
Image missing

Admiral's Order {1}{U}{U}

Instant
Raid — If you attacked with a creature this turn, you may pay {U} rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell.
"Damn the cannons, mates. Charge!"
Details
  • Artist: Slawomir Maniak
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 31p
  • Released: 2018-01-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 2018-01-19 Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 总帅号令
  • 總帥號令
  • Befehl der Admiralin
  • Ordre de l'amirale
  • Ordine dell'Ammiraglio
  • 提督の命令
  • 제독의 명령
  • Ordem da Almirante
  • Приказ Адмирала
  • Orden de la almirante