Tidehollow Sculler
Magic Online Promos
43560 (uncommon)
Image missing

Tidehollow Sculler {W}{B}

Artifact Creature - Zombie
When Tidehollow Sculler enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.
When Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Carl Critchlow
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 43560
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger. This ability will do nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the chosen card forever.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 潮窟渡船夫
  • Ruderer der Gezeitenleere
  • Passeur de la Mer creuse
  • Rematore di Mareacava
  • 潮の虚ろの漕ぎ手
  • Remador da Grota das Marés
  • Кормчий Приливных Пещер
  • Barquero de Marea Hueca