Sarkhan the Masterless
War of the Spark Promos
143s★ (rare)
Image missing

Sarkhan the Masterless {3}{R}{R}

Legendary Planeswalker - Sarkhan
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature.
[+1]: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying.
[–3]: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Lack
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 143s★
  • Released: 2019-05-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan's first loyalty ability can't attack unless you've controlled it continuously since your turn began.
  • 2019-05-03 Once Sarkhan's first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don't lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven't done so yet this turn. They don't lose loyalty if they're dealt damage while they're not planeswalkers.
Links
Printings
  • War of the Spark Promos 143s 143s★ (rare)
  • War of the Spark 143 143★ (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 破箝萨坎
  • 破箝薩坎
  • Sarkhan der Befreite
  • Sarkhan l'Insoumis
  • Sarkhan Senza Padrone
  • 主無き者、サルカン
  • 주인 없는 자 사르칸
  • Sarkhan, Sem Mestre
  • Сархан без Господина
  • Sarkhan sin amo