Propaganda
Legendary Cube Prize Pack
31 (uncommon)
Image missing

Propaganda {2}{U}

Enchantment
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you.
"The cost of your opposition will be extracted from your wits."
—Nekusar, the Mindrazer
Details
  • Artist: Jeff Miracola
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 31
  • Released: 2015-11-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
  • 2004-10-04 If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 2004-10-04 If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
  • 2004-10-04 Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
  • 2007-02-01 In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2014-02-01 Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 宣导
  • Propaganda
  • Propagande
  • Propaganda
  • プロパガンダ
  • Propaganda
  • Propaganda