I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Sarasa, Adventuring Professor

Sarasa, Adventuring Professor {2}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Sarasa
Voyage
[+2]: Draw a card, then discard a card unless you control Paradise.
[–2]: Untap two target permanents. If you control Paradise, untap four target permanents instead.
[–8]: Put up to two cards you own from outside the game into your hand. If you control Paradise, cast up to two spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.
Loyalty:
3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-04-26 The [–2] ability requires six targets regardless of whether or not you control Paradise, though the first two targets can overlap with the remaining four.
Links
Printings
  • Rakoa (mythic)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names