Civic Stalwart

Civic Stalwart {3}{W}

Creature - Elephant Soldier
When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!"
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Gabor Szikszai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 6
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Civic Stalwart's triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 城市坚兵
  • 城市堅兵
  • Getreuer der Stadt
  • Vaillant municipal
  • Esempio di Senso Civico
  • 護民官の重鎮
  • 도시의 일꾼
  • Defensor Cívico
  • Городской Поборник
  • Valiente cívico