Emberstrike Duo

Emberstrike Duo {1}{B/R}

Creature - Elemental Warrior Shaman
Whenever you cast a black spell, Emberstrike Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Whenever you cast a red spell, Emberstrike Duo gains first strike until end of turn.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Aleksi Briclot
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 185
  • Released: 2008-05-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-05-01 An object that's both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.
Links
Printings
  • Shadowmoor (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烬击搭档
  • Funkenschlag-Duo
  • Duo frappebraise
  • Duo Colpodibrace
  • 燃えさし打ちの二人組
  • Duo Ataque-Inflamado
  • Искрометные Напарники
  • Dúo golpe de brasas