I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Solemn Offering

Solemn Offering {2}{W}

Sorcery
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.
"The gods do not demand sacrifices. We offer them freely, for the good they have done our empires."
—Balasi, Sannurian edificer
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You won't gain any life.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 庄严献祭
  • 莊嚴獻祭
  • Feierliche Gabe
  • Offrande solennelle
  • Offerta Solenne
  • 真面目な捧げ物
  • 숭고한 제물
  • Oferenda Solene
  • Торжественное Приношение
  • Ofrenda solemne