I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Harvester of Vigor

Harvester of Vigor {3}{B}

Creature - Vampire Cleric
{T}, Waste a nonwastes land you control: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
"The blood of a dying world is potent indeed."
2/4
Details
  • Artist: Asya Yordanova
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 100
  • Released: 2018-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-12-08 A nonwastes land is a land not named Wastes.
  • 2019-12-08 Wasting a land changes its name to Wastes, replaces its supertypes and card types with basic land, and removes all other abilities.
Links
Printings
  • Vastuum (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names