I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Life Desecrator

Life Desecrator {1}{B}{B}

Creature - Vampire Cleric
When Life Desecrator dies, you may waste two nonwastes lands you control. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
3/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-12-09 A nonwastes land is a land not named Wastes.
  • 2019-12-09 Wasting a land changes its name to Wastes, replaces its supertypes and card types with basic land, and removes all other abilities.
Links
Printings
  • Vastuum (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names