I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
When Path of Brutality enters the battlefield, journey twice.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you own a journeyed card in exile, target creature you control gains double strike until end of turn.
Collector Number: 141
The cards are journeyed one at a time. If the second card from the top is a face-up card with premonition, you cast the card, then journey the card that was originally third from the top. This is a change from previous rulings.