I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Convoy Laggu-Rider

Convoy Laggu-Rider {4}{W}

Creature - Human Nomad
Lifelink
{5}{W}: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Karn needed a guide, Luma agreed. But only if he'd tell her his stories.
2/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-11-25 The second ability only affects creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later, creatures you gain control of later, and permanents that become creatures later are not affected.
Links
Printings
  • Vastuum (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names