I am looking for help with reviewing sets and/or maintaining Lore Seeker and the Big Custom Box. If you're interested, please contact me in #general in the Custom Standard Discord. —Fenhl
Sephius's Research

Sephius's Research {1}{U}

Sorcery
Waste two nonwastes lands you control. If you do, search your library for a colorless card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
Details
  • Artist: loreto diaz
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 72
  • Released: 2018-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-12-09 A nonwastes land is a land not named Wastes.
  • 2019-12-09 Wasting a land changes its name to Wastes, replaces its supertypes and card types with basic land, and removes all other abilities.
Links
Printings
  • Vastuum (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names