The Fall of Aethanis

The Fall of Aethanis {3}{B}{B}

Legendary Enchantment
When The Fall of Aethanis enters the battlefield, if it was cast from your hand, destroy all creatures.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may waste a nonwastes land you control. If you do, each opponent loses 2 life.
Details
  • Artist: pan pks
  • Watermark: planeswalker
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 90
  • Released: 2018-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-12-08 A nonwastes land is a land not named Wastes.
  • 2019-12-08 Wasting a land changes its name to Wastes, replaces its supertypes and card types with basic land, and removes all other abilities.
Links
Printings
  • Vastuum (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names